Double-Penetration: Every Girl’s Dream

Apparently her “drain” and her “pipe” require “deep” and “powerful” and “long” snaking to “finish” things off better than “the rest,” and by “the rest” we mean her husband.  Apparently he’s so inadequate and she’s so starved for deep penetration that just reading the tag line on a Liquid Plumr bottle is orgasmic.  Good thing these two handy men show up with the right equipment.

LOL @ the second dude who just heads right upstairs.  He knows the job well.

One thought on “Double-Penetration: Every Girl’s Dream

  1. I freaking love this commercial. I couldn’t believe what I was watching the first time I ever saw it – I had to rewind and play it again just to make sure I wasn’t making it up!!

Leave a Reply

