The Unwatchable WNBA

Me and six other individuals who I don’t know watched some part of the 2011 WNBA allstar game this afternoon, and I’d like to write something revealing regarding gender relations and expectations in sports and entertainment, but the truth is, the WNBA is just unwatchable for me.  It might seem simple, but I follow the NBA because it’s exciting to watch the men dunk.  The absence of that singular event in which a man completely owns some unfortunate dunkee makes the WNBA unwatchable.  Forgive me.

Leave a Reply

