WTF Wednesday: What What?

I’d promised myself that I wouldn’t engage in this type of ignorance anymore; however, this video is so ridiculous and so strange and how it’s gained so much popularity among heterosexual men is (rolling my eyes) such a mystery that I figured I’d allow one last bout of pure insanity to live here.

On a side, but relevant point, I’ve noticed that the post I made some time ago regarding anal sex (another WTF Wednesday) has been a home for anal sex advocates.  I wonder how you all feel about this joint…

One thought on “WTF Wednesday: What What?

Leave a Reply

