7 thoughts on “White People Who Black People Love

  1. I went to a junior high/high school where I was one of three black people in my graduating class, and I felt like I was the *only* black person in my class, if you know what I mean. It was just too difficult for me to assimilate and after a couple of years I just stopped trying. This site was hilarious, but a little painful. Really took me back to a dark spot of my adolescence. The “what up, girlfriend?” and the “youre the coolest black person I know”, and of course the “i love black people” were a daily occurence for me in high school. I think this would be a good site to show white people just how offensive their trying not to be offensive can be. I know this site was made by black people. Overall, I’m not taking too much offense by it.

Leave a Reply

