Too Much of Anything Makes You an Addict

Not too long ago, during a usual allottment of time dedicated to thinking just about sex, I found myself counting my sexual partners.  My number is pretty low–especially compared to my peers, most of which have slept with 3 and 4 times the number of women I have.  Several of my friends don’t even know how many women they’ve slept with!  A few of my more open and honest female associates/friends have surpassed me.  I didn’t even get a real kiss until I was 17, which is how old I was when I lost (I can’t seem to find it anywhere) my virginity, and I was pressured into that!

So what’s your number?  C’mon you can tell me! 

4 thoughts on “Too Much of Anything Makes You an Addict

Leave a Reply

